PTT Rayong F.C.

Petroleum Authority of Thailand Rayong Football Club

Petroleum Authority of Thailand Rayong Football Club, also referred to as simply PTT Rayong, is a Thai professional football club based in Rayong Province. They currently play in Thai Leagues 2 after promotion as runner-up in 2007 from the Thailand Division 2 League. PTT FC is a company-sponsored sports club owned by the PTT Public Company Limited.

From the settlement of PTT Public Company Limited in Map Ta Phut subdistrict and Rayong Provincial Administrative Organization have the same goal in sports activities in line with the corporate social responsibility approach of PTT Group which foresees that sports can strengthen the community. Meanwhile, PTT Public Company Limited had a football team founded in 1983 active in many competitions, both domestic and foreign. PTT Public Company Limited and Rayong Provincial Administrative Organization set up a football team to encourage the people of Rayong to see the benefits of football and improve the reputation of Rayong Province.

In 2012 the club built their own football stadium – PTT Stadium in Rayong, Thailand.

Head Coach by Years (2011–present)
2011 – Witwarasak Uppathamnarakorn – Thailand
2011 – Nopporn Eksrattra – Thailand
2012 – Dusit Chalermsan – Thailand
2013–2014 – Peter Withe – England
2014 – Chaiyong Khumpiam – Thailand
2014 – Nopporn Eksrattra – Thailand
2015 – Phayong Khunnaen – Thailand
2015 – Jose Alves Borges – Brazil
2016 – Jadet Meelarp – Thailand
2016 – Songyot Klinsrisuk – Thailand
2017–present – Teerasak Po-on – Thailand

Toyota Thai Premier League