Reviews & Feedback

We appreciate your review and we will publish every review even if it is negative towards this website. Please feel free to also just leave your comments. Due to Europe’s privacy legislation, we had to shutdown our former guestbook to make this website compliant. We do list names, but email addresses, geographic locations including the cities have been removed.



Isn't Turkey a Free Country?

5.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Countries should probably decide for themselves from whom they buy weapons, gas or food. The United States desperately needs to be put in its place and counter-sanctions from all over the world have to be taken.

Ali Shah

Turkey remains steadfast

5.0 rating
23rd December 2019

It is essentially about the Turkish-Russian Turkstream 2 pipeline project, which is affecting the global oil and gas trade in the USA, the fact that 4 Turkish explorers are probing for gas in the Mediterranean and that Turkey wanted the patriot-launching missiles but the USA refused, and Turkey then bought S-400 systems from Russia. Turkey is not blackmailing the United States for arms purchases, gas drilling, or pipeline projects, and Incirlik might get shut down. But to understand the United States’ actions, you have to know that it’s always about U.S. interests in arms deals, oil and gas. Those who oppose the US extortion will receive sanctions.

Hassan Ahmed

Chinese investments in Switzerland

4.0 rating
23rd December 2019

As is known, Chinese buy companies, also in Switzerland. We cannot sell the Chinese companies that do long-term damage to our country by forever selling intellectual property and key technologies for the sake of money. We should also do it the same way as China, by only allowing companies into the country that still offer us missing technologies or new products. Cooperation is desired but on an equal footing or counter-right.

Dietnar, Basel

This is how democracy works

4.0 rating
23rd December 2019

What conspiracy theories did not exist before the UK election: voters would never have known what Brexit meant. The British electoral system is unjust anyway. The Scots would immediately set up their own state and join the EU (even if both the EU and the IMF had already spoken out against it in 2014). And anyway: the consequences of Brexit can already be felt, but after Brexit the UK goes back to the Stone Age. Now the voters have voted for Brexit for the third time – this time very clearly. All theories dissolve in hot air. What is left of the EU? What is left for German politics and the German press?

Jeffery

Re: Boris Johnson

4.0 rating
23rd December 2019

They just didn’t understand the occasion, that is, consolidation of power by binding the working class to the Tories. Boris Johnson must offer something to the people he recently won over to put an end to the unbearable inability to make decisions in the British Parliament, and particularly Corbyn, if he wants to win the next election.

Mark

Johnson also has to offer something to the Scots

5.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Johnson will also have to offer something to Brexit opponents, especially in Scotland, if the kingdom is not to fall apart. For example, ensure that a commercial contract with the EU is concluded. Even if the contract was largely dictated to him by Brussels due to the shortage of time available.

JS Meyers

This blackmail deserves a clear answer

3.0 rating
23rd December 2019

From Germany and the EU, prepare the closure of Rammstein and, if necessary, implement it as long as the blackmail to buy the expensive US fracking gas continues. The drone murders of the USA operate from Rammstein. Finally, a clear reaction from EU citizens would be even better. No more Holidays in USA, there are so many great alternatives. Do not buy US goods for a few months. iPhone and Co. will still be available in 6 months …

Wolfgang

Entry bans to Germany for US senators!

5.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Since no gas terminal has yet been completed, a ban on US liquefied gas would make no sense. An entry ban for the lead senators with a deadline of X days would be appropriate. If the sanctions against Germany are not lifted, the entry ban should be extended to all members of the US Congress who voted for the sanctions!

Frank

US punitive measures to protect Europe's energy security ...

4.0 rating
23rd December 2019

I didn’t even know that Europe was a state of the United States. And that Europe’s energy security would be increased if fracking gas had to be imported from the USA instead of gas from Russia.
Unfortunately, Germany acts like a US state as long as it takes no counter-sanctions. For example, by closing all US military bases in Germany.

Markus - Frankfurt

Does anyone here believe that things look very different in this country or in other industrialized countries?

4.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Of course, the police do their job in Australia too, but behind it is a policy and an ideology that is guided by the interests of the really powerful (oddly accepted by the majority in Australia) and there is a Mr. Morrison just a puppet. Almost 50 years ago, the Club of Rome published the measurements of the rapidly increasing CO2 in the air for the first time (Keeling curve), in 1979 the first international climate conference took place in Geneva, result: demand for a drastic reduction in greenhouse gas emissions and conservation of the forests worldwide. Since then a further increase of more than 40% with an exponentially rising trend. But the predictions for the increase in air passengers for 2040 are around 100%. Doesn’t anyone notice anything?

Peter, London

Better ask yourself ....

5.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Instead, think about what you will answer your son in 2050 when he asks you what you did about climate change. If he can still ask you

Gordon

Australia is probably not the only nation that denies climate change.

4.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Australia is probably not the only nation that denies climate change.

John

Australia by no means deserves the bushfires

3.0 rating
23rd December 2019

Australia by no means deserves the bush-fires – not all Australians are ignorant politicians. Unfortunately, disasters almost never hit the real criminals.

Mike

You get what you choose in Australia

5.0 rating
23rd December 2019

The Australian government vigorously denies climate change even though the country has felt the effects for years. The Great Barrier Reef is getting worse, drought, heat records and the resulting forest fires are a clear sign. The government denies everything, there are new permits to mine coal and ore everywhere, even in landscape conservation areas, China is screaming for raw materials and Australia is delivering and earning a golden nose. If you want to change that, you should make your decision in the next election. He clearly shows what kind of person Morisson is with his vacation planning, it hasn’t been burning for a week, but he doesn’t seem to care.

Manuel

Interested in train service from Bangkok to Singapore and return

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

Interested in train service from Bangkok to Singapore and return. Schedule and prices for one person in a compartment would be perfect. Would also like to know if there are good hotels in the area of the Bangkok airport. Thanks in advance

Jim Johnston

Looking for employment in Thailand.

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Looking for employment in Thailand. Currently working as a restaurant chef at Hotel sofitel Chicago. Hold several degrees in both the culinary and management fields

Santi Campanella

was in Thailand (Korat) in 1974

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

was in Thailand (Korat) in 1974. Was a beautiful country and great people. I really miss it.

John Bailey

COULD YOU PLEASE ADD INFORMATION ON PHUKET HOTELS + GOLF COURSES

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

COULD YOU PLEASE ADD INFORMATION ON PHUKET HOTELS + GOLF COURSES

STEPHEN HOPKINS

Very good website

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Very good website. I’m looking out for a job in Thailand, in Bangkok or a other city. I’m interresting to have my own firm, who can give me informations what is an good employment in Thailand. My wife is a Thai and speaks 100% german. Thank you!!!!

Bückmann

Right now I am studying at Pratt Institute, NY

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Right now I am studying at Pratt Institute, NY. My major is Facilities Management. This major is quite new for Thailand, but it is getting popular in USA. I am interested to recieve information from this website. Thank you very much, Busakorn

Busakorn Chantaravorameth

A great web page

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

A great web page, and Samui is an amazing place, having spent two weeks there last month.

Greg Dunstan

We will visit the provinces of Suphanburi, Kanchanaburi, Petchburi and Ratchaburi

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

I will be visiting your country in November on a women’s leadership exchange. I am a county Commissioner from Boone County and have hosted three delegations from Thailand the past couple of years. Most recently participated with a Ministry of Interior delegation. Am looking forward to seeing some of the sites I have been reading about. We will be headquartered out of the Royal River Hotel in Bangkok. We will visit the provinces of Suphanburi, Kanchanaburi, Petchburi and Ratchaburi. Any information you can get me about these provinces would be appreciated.

Karen M. Miller

Just returned from my fourth trip to The Kingdom.

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

Just returned from my fourth trip to The Kingdom. Went as a courier with IBC. It was a quick ten day trip with a few days in Bangkok, Pattaya Beach, and Ko Samui. The weather was a bit rainy but a very nice trip overall. I took a day trip to the floating market, Bridge of the River Kwai, and the Big Temple. If you like long hot trips then go on it. It cost 250 bhat and included transportation and a lunch. But if I had to do it over again, I wouldn’t do it. Going in November again for Loy Krathong Festival in Chiang Mai. Any sugguestions on where to stay. Jim

James Ko

Thailand has some of the most beautiful courses in the world!

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Thailand has some of the most beautiful courses in the world!

Jack W. Phillips III

Cool site in my Bookmarks

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Cool site in my Bookmarks

Jaru Sawanyawat

I am lokking for a job in Thailand

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

I am lokking for a job in Thailand. Who can give me informations to get ?

Andreas Richter

EXCELLENT SITE!

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

EXCELLENT SITE!

Dave Ward

I would like to find information about leasing or buying a beer or sports bar in Phuket

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

I would like to find information about leasing or buying a beer or sports bar in Phuket, anyone have any info ??? What would cost or way to find listings ?

Jim Stinson

Now its time to return to Thailand and settle down

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

I’ve been working internationally for over 13 years in the IS and telecommunications field. Now its time to return to Thailand and settle down. My resume has been posted. Thanks.

Siripol Sanguansri

Hello I am getting my BS in business administion then I will get my masters in international business.

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Hello I am getting my BS in business administion then I will get my masters in international business. I was born in the US but would like to live in Thailand. If there is any job opening please contact me.

Sayam Chaiyote

I am currently working as a Computer Technical Support and Analyst at the Entertainment company in Los Angeles

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

I am currently working as a Computer Technical Support and Analyst at the Entertainment company in Los Angeles (for 2 years now). I’ve been living in the US for 8 years and would like to move back to Thailand. I got a High School Diploma here and getti ng BA degree in CIS major after the winter quarter.Please let me know if there’s anything available.

Varaporn Benjatanaporn

Sawasdee Khrup.

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

Sawasdee Khrup. Love your country and people. Searching for employment on hydroelectric construction. My wife is from Ban Puey near Ubon Ratchathani.

Bruce M Reimer

Excellent information!

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Excellent information! I like it.

Barney Ngamkhao

Would very much like to find employment in Thailand

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Would very much like to find employment in Thailand, but your database seems to be miniscule in size. Tried numerous, prelisted categories, but to no avail. Sorry, will try again.

Ross Branje

very interesting information and well designed

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

very interesting information and well designed

Grant

looking forward to seeing your beautiful country soon

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

looking forward to seeing your beautiful country soon

Greg Perrin

Great so far!

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Great so far!

Gary Reininga

The website is OK

3.0 rating
28th May 2019

The website is OK, but the vacancies were pretty rare this time on SiamJOB. I’m interested in seaborne trade.

Juha Karjalainen

Look very intresting.

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Look very intresting.

Sataporn Tabtimtes

I will visit Thailand again.....

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

I will visit Thailand again…..

ronald fookson

thanks for interesting info about thailand

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

thanks for interesting info about thailand which we will visit very soon.

Arne Aanensen

I am looking for Thai friends who are in Spain or Thailand

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

SA WA DEE KA!!I am looking for Thai friends who are in Spain or thailand. I am an American who lived in Thailand and I speaks Thai. I return every year and would like to meet thais in spain or thailand.

Tiffiney Brookins

Will visit Thailand in Dec-Jan

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Will visit Thailand in Dec-Jan …anyone know if it is possible to travel by boat from Pattaya to Hua Hin or Cha-Am?

Nancy Hunter

Love your site - love your country!

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Love your site – love your country!

Ish

Very good presentation on thai product and a good description

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Very good presentation on thai product and a good description

Claude Dessureault

keep up the good work

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

keep up the good work

Iain Corness

I put your link into my home-page

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

smashing web site to search a lot of informations in and about Thailand Khop khun khrap! I put your link into my home-page

Mr Georges ROSE

Very good Website.

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Very good Website. We love your country.

Ronelle Fourie

Have been to Thailand twice

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

Have been to Thailand twice, once to Bangkok then to the North Chiang Mai. Coming bach next year. Beautiful country and lovely people.

John Howie

Would like to have Female Pen-Pal about 35-40 yr old

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

Great site – Would like to have Female Pen-Pal about 35-40 yr old – Any takers

Ted Rhind

I am a french man from paris

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

I am a french man from paris. I love thailand and I want to live and to work in this country. I hope I will realize my dream with the help of this website.

Zannettacci Eric

Nice web site

3.0 rating
28th May 2019

Nice web site – a bit thin on information, but designed well

Jeff Evans

Not quite lots of information available about jobs

3.0 rating
28th May 2019

Not quite lots of information available about jobs in some specific areas. Keep trying to develop the programm. It will be worth soon

Dow

I looked for employment

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

I looked for employment that would fix my knowledge but i do not know how to put my resume. It would be nice if there is a easy following instructure to guide.

Suwannee Utrapiromsuk

I am going to graudate this december

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

I am going to graudate this december and would love to get employmeny in thailand. any interesting job suggessted

Nuntaporn Veeranitinun

Good website.

4.0 rating
28th May 2019

Good website.

Suradej Visessurakarn

I am so happy to have found this website

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

I am so happy to have found this website I can get to know more about Thailand.

Akashi Kobayashi

Sawadee krupp

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

Sawadee krupp. Nice to have one more good website with Thai contents. Missing Thailand a lot! kiteng mak. Please keep up and put more links on the site. Krupp khun mak krupp.

Andrew Pang

I just come to America to persue my MBA a couple of months ago

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

I just come to America to persue my MBA a couple of months ago. These pictures on this web site really make me miss my country SO MUCH. They’re great! I just can’t love any place more than Thailand!!

Alisa Chatranon

I have played Golf in Bangkok

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

I like Thailand. I have played Golf in Bangkok, Muan Ake GC. This site is interesting for me.

Tsutomu Kariyazaki

You have a very interesting web site. Thank you.

5.0 rating
28th May 2019

You have a very interesting web site. Thank you.

Dave Rutherford

This site looks great and has provided me with good info

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

This site looks great and has provided me with good info. But, what about Hotels at Jomtien beach!

Robert J Lee

Sawasdee from Michigan

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Sawasdee from Michigan

Werawat Thongsakul

Bangsai Country Club

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I would like to introduce one of the golf course in Thailand, Bangsai Country Club located at amphur Bangsai, Ayuthaya. There are 18 holes and 6800 yards. I am really grade to invite you to visit and play golf which I believe you will never forget the impression that you will find at Bangsai Country Club.

Narun Suwanchothchoung

Very nice pages.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Very nice pages.

Thanawat Thongprajiad

your webpages got me really hooked on

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

your webpages got me really hooked on. i find it very informative and often surf to your site when i get “homesick”. peace to you all out there in the land of the smile and keep up the good thing !!!! 😉

john kromohardjo

Seeking contacts with other journalists based in Northeast Thailand

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Seeking contacts with other journalists based in Northeast Thailand (Khon Kaen)

Reg Clayton

I sing and play Music at Thai Restaurant Suan Taln on Hollywood Blvd

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hello! I work with Computer and Midi-Musics almost everyday. I would to share any idea from you. I sing and play Music at Thai Restaurant “Suan Taln” on Hollywood Blvd. You know ! we have more than 10 Thai Newspapers in Los Angeles. Thanks for Siam Net for give us this nice opportunity to link to get new friend.

Chanin Wongsaprome

I commend you on an excellent website

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I commend you on an excellent website. The service supplied in this site is second to none. I have a distribution business which will be opening in Thailand early in 1997, so I am looking for business people in Thailand who may be interested in further information regarding this, hopefully your site may aid me. Cheers for now.

Donald Cameron

lLived in Ubon Ratachanai

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

lived in Ubon Ratachanai, the most happy place in my life with my tiluck who I would like to know where she has gone. Her name was “Dong” Patyen, she had a daughter named Mim.

Shaffer

Great site....

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Great site…. lots of interesting inf. I have always wanted to visit exotic Thailand. Now that I have retired (early of course!!) from the “pension” business my visit is closer to reality.

Jim MacKenzie

This website is very good

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Dear sir. This website is very good. I’m studying in University of Canberra Australia. Thank you.

Sawang Saechong

Sawasdee khrap, I am a Dutch student in International Business

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Sawasdee khrap, I am a Dutch student in International Business. Last year I studied in Chulalongkorn University for 7 months on an exchange program and I love Thailand ever since. After I have finished my degree, I’d love to work in Thailand. So if there’s any nice company interested (which I really hope), in an international business which speaks about 7 languages (including a bit of Thai), then please mail me. Furthermore I’ve been told being quite flexible and easy-going which enables me to integrate with Thais pretty well. I have some workexperience at business-level as well. I can send you my resume immedialtely, if you are interested. Thanks for reading this and I hope I’ll have CHOK DII soon (after graduating) Bring me back to MUANG THAI, please! Phop khan mai na khrap! Sawasdee.

Gerard van Oosten

Very impressive.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Very impressive.

Prayuth Sirasudhi

Nice site!

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Nice site!

Dr. Andreas Koestler

Nice site.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Nice site.

Ed Bloembergen

Sawasdee khrap from Germany

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Sawasdee khrap from Germany, was just looking if there is a nice job for me in thailand.

Dietmar Banke

Your website looks good.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Your website looks good.

Nophadol Suban Na Ayuthaya

Do you have any information on Korat ?

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Do you have any information on Korat ?

Bob Hathcock

Sawasdee khrap from Italy

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Sawasdee khrap from Italy, Thanks very much. I have visited Thailand many times and your page makes me homesick to visit Thailand once again. I love thailand and I hope to live and to work in this country in the next future. I’m edp analyst, client/server application specialist and programmer.

Giorgio Nastri

Luxurious Penthouse-Condominium at Casa Espana

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

FOR SALE IN PATTAYA THAILAND Luxurious Penthouse-Condominium at Casa Espana, on 7th floor, appr. 125m², located at Jomtien-Hill, overlooking Jomtien-Beach and sea. Designed and suitable for a single person or a couple, it combines luxury living with absolute privacy. Fully fitted kitchen. Air conditioning and direct dial telephone. Swimming pool at penthouse level.

Oskar Kuhn

Hi, it´s a pleasure to visit such a nice and informative site

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hi, it´s a pleasure to visit such a nice and informative site. I´m going to visit Thailand for the first time, so I´m happy to get some more of direct information about some places I will see in two weeks; it was great fun to see pictures of the hotel I´m going to stay first. Thank you very much! See you!

Klaus Riske

Very interesting site indeed

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Very interesting site indeed ! I’d just appreciate it more if you had put in it a little more informations about hotels (something like costs etc..) Go on, I’ll be back again.

Alberto Canalini

Thep Pittayapanumart School in Thepa

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I would like to hear from any students or teachers at Thep Pittayapanumart School in Thepa, Songkhla. I taught there as a Peace Corps Volunteer ten years ago. I am currently studying for my MA in Linguistics at Northeastern Illinois University. I currently teach a writing class to non-native English speakers. I hope to return to Asia to teach English after I receive my degree. If I find a teaching job in Thailand, I would like to visit my former students and coworkers. Kit tung tuk khon ti rr. Thep. Jeff

Jeffrey Knowling

Hello!

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hello! This is the first time I’ve visit your website.

Nath Phatanasingh

Move back to Thailand sometime next year

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hello everybody. I’ve been living in Miami for 15 years. Planning to move back to Thailand sometime next year.

TASNAWADEE PHATANASINGH

Muang Pai Resort

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I am visiting Thailand nwext month and I stay in Muang Pai Resort. So I am looking for information about it. But I can’t find.

C.S. de Groot

Nice site

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I accessed this site in attempting to locate someone in Pattaya. Nice site!

Don Rosen

Porm rak muang thai mak mak mak mak mak

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Porm rak muang thai mak mak mak mak mak !!! I’m a student in Pusan University Of Foreign Studies. My major is Thai. Sure, I can speak Thai (po reu). I wanna work in Thailand so badly. porm kid tung kao pat mak mak !!! I’ve been in thailand for 4 month last year. If you are looking for a korean worker who can speak Thai and English (including fluent Korean???), please send contact me! I used to teach Korean for Thais, Canadians and Americans. I love to sing a Thai song which is ‘mi fen ru yang jja …..bben fen chan ao ma’ kub kun mak khrab.

Seong Joon

Hello I am verry interesd in Thailand

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hello I am verry interesd in Thailand because i have lived there before and boxing muay thai. Some of my teachers was very famous such as Samart and Kongtoranee Payakaroon and Sakad Porntawee (Phetchyndee). I have thai wife and her name is Karuna (Na). Kob khun krap (chook dee)

Bent Larsen

I tried to connect to post a resume in SiamJob

3.0 rating
26th May 2019

I tried to connect to post a resume in SiamJob. But can’t connect. The system must have a break down. Somebody should investigate the system. Goo luck!

somjai deginda

verry good layout

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

verry good layout

W.Mackenzie

WOW! I never realized Thailand is so popular

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

WOW! I never realized Thailand is so popular! 1/2 Thai & African; American. anyone els 1/2 Thai and “X” ?

Edward L. Moore Jr.

I came across this site while I was browsing

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I came across this site while I was browsing. Since I have been married to my thai wife for 24 years, I was hopeing to find any imformation about her home country.

Michael McCausland

Great server

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Great server, I am glad to have discoverd it. Keep up your good job is appreciated. Greetings.

Claude Dunand

Great Website!

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Great Website!

Jason Hennick

A beautifull homepage

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

A beautifull homepage. Congratulations!!!!

Hubert von Detten

We want to have a jobb outside Norway

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

We want to have a jobb outside Norway, and Thailand appear to be a good choice.

Stein-Erik Haallman

I'm planning a holliday trip to Thailand

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I’m planning a holliday trip to Thailand, and search for information.

Lars Abrahamsen

Opal Brook is currently preparing training courses in Thai language

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Opal Brook Pty. Ltd. is an IT and IS company seeking opportunities to grow into the Thai information technology consulting and training arena. The focus of the company is systems analysis, systems consulting, programming and training. Opal Brook is currently preparing training courses in Thai language and will be seeking to generate business for this and other services in the corporate and government sectors.

Opal Brook - David Forden

I would like a list of all golf courses in Thailand please.

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I would like a list of all golf courses in Thailand please.

Jim Connolly

Wish I could find more on Muay Thai

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Cool site. Wish I could find more on Muay Thai!

Jerald Williams

This website is very interesting, a good overview from Thailand

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

This website is very interesting, a good overview from Thailand

Carsten Lübge

Fine Site - Thanks

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Fine Site – Thanks

Bill Banks

Hello

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

HELLO Anyone from CHAING MAI UNIVERSITY please contact me. I enjoy talking with anyone from Thailand.

Steve Douglas

I like Phuket ...

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I like Phuket …

Dmitry Bolchakov

It is nice to visit this website.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

It is nice to visit this website.

Chew Wei Hwa

I love your website

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I love your website – and it´s nice to see that so many people has the same passion for beautiful Thailand. If there´s anyone who knows thai people from Karon Beach, Phuket ….please, let me know. i have a lot of friends there!

Tina Christiansen

It's very cool to looking for a job in the internet job service

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

It’s very cool to looking for a job in the internet job service. Anyhow, I want to see more companies who post the job classify in internet. Thank you..

Kumpanart Kittiprasert

Thank you for the clean home page

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Thank you for the clean home page. We will watch with interest as you continue to grow!

Suchada Wright

Considering teaching in Thailand

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

I hold a Master of Education degree, and am considering teaching in Thailand in the future.

Gary W. Craft

Great site.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Great site. When will the remaining ‘area’ golf courses be listed.

Phil Eliades

CNC controls and CAM Software for the Machine tool industry

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

We are manufacturers of PC based CNC controls and CAM Software for the Machine tool industry. We are currently looking for dealers in the Far East to handle our software products. Please reply if oyu are interested.

Gardner Hussey

I am currently seeking employment in Bangkok

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I am currently seeking employment in Bangkok within the hospitality industry as either a restaurant manager or as an Assistant food and beverage manager within an International Hotel. Where do I seek more information about jobs in Bangkok? Any help would greatly be appreciated.

Ian Hudson

moving to Thailand and need golf course information

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

moving to Thailand and need golf course information

Tony Shuttleworth

get a job in Thailand

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I’m a mechanical project design eng. technologist. I speak very little Thai., but I was in Thailand in Feb. and loved it. I would be very interested if you thought that I might have a chance to get a job in Thailand.

Paul Hudson

wish you would devote more space to isan and upcountry

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

you deserve the top 5% of all websites. wish you would devote more space to isan and upcountry – nobody else does either.

martin hanson / suparporn

It is very nice to visit this Web site

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hello. It is very nice to visit this Web site. I am studing about Information Technology. Bye…

Taweeboon Ponglumchiak

The last summer i went in Thailand, Puket

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

The last summer i went in Thailand, Puket. I wil go back ther next summer to beacuos Thailand will be in mind forever.

Per Cici

My wife visited Thailand this summer and tells me it is extraordinarily beautiful.

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

My wife visited Thailand last summer and tells me it is extraordinarily beautiful.

Kenneth Joseph

I would like to see more cultural items placed on Site

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Nice WWW site. I would like to see more cultural items placed on Site. Thank you!

James N. Graham

Beautiful site

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Beautiful site,understandable why it´s on the top 5% list of all websites globally. Also Thailand has become my second home.

Claes G Zalle

Thailand is number one

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Thailand is number one. Best greetings from Finland to many friends in Thailand.

Jouni Salminen

Pom chop Kreunghtep mak mak kap

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Sawadee Kap: Pom chop Kreunghtep mak mak kap.

Frank Greer

Fantastic Homepage...!!!

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

Fantastic Homepage…!!! Keep it up.

Razak Hamid

including my updated CV

4.0 rating
26th May 2019

Hello. I have registered previously, but am now including my updated CV. My career has been in technical sales management, and I am hoping to relocate shortly to Thailand or another Asian country. Regards. Ralph

Ralph H. Wattinger

I am married with a thai-women

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I am married with a thai-women. Where know I can sell software for read and write thai-letters?

Michael Stöckl

I spent my hole summer in NongKhai

5.0 rating
26th May 2019

I’m a 19 years old sophomore atVentura College and I spent my hole summer in NongKhai, Thailand teaching English to the Thai children. It was a wonderful experience and I got to travel everywhere in Thailand. Please write me if you have any questions about my stay there. I loved it.

Kara Newman

Good homepage

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Good homepage

Puttipong Woramethachaikul

Great Job ! Good Work ! Keep on

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Great Job ! Good Work ! Keep on

Billy Ogan

Your service looks great!

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Your service looks great! I’m interested in a job in Thailand, so I will follow what is going on here on your web-site. Regards

Christian Bayer

I like to have list from hotels in Buriram

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I like to have list from hotels in Buriram

KLEIN Bruno

Good Job!

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Good Job!

Hemarath Pongpanit

Looks very good.

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Looks very good. Keep up the good work. You have a wonderful country

Philip Fourie

I'm new to this great surfing website.

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I’m new to this great surfing website. Am interested in locating a young lady from the Bangkok area whose family befriended my father 33 years ago when his job took him to Thailand. Her name is Maysawan Jumpasuit or something like this. The first name is pronounced ‘”My”. My father is elderly now and ill- he still dreams of returning to Thailand. He also loved the Chiang Mai area- I am unsure of the correct spellings. I also remember a store named Johnny’s Gems. My father’s name is Vincent Piazz also called “Buddy”

Cynthia Strawn

Please send the information of Golf Club to me.

4.0 rating
25th May 2019

Please send the information of Golf Club to me. Thank You !! Sam Choi

Sam Choi

My time in Thailand was really great.

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

My time in Thailand was really great. I studied at ABAC in BKK, with lots of time to discover the country. A real recommendation!!! And for tourists: BKK has much more to offer than you can see in the few days you’re there.

Peter Kruysifix

Utapao

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Looking for any of my old buddies, or “any body” that was stationed at Utapao. I was there 71,72,74,and 75. I also went TDY to all the other bases in Thailand (one day at each base each week).

J.J.Smith

this is a useful site

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

this is a useful site

Rakesh Singh

A very interesting and imformative site.

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

A very interesting and imformative site.

John Thornhill

Hello, all. I lived in Bangkok from 1967-1971, and graduated from ISB

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Hello, all. I lived in Bangkok from 1967-1971, and graduated from ISB. I am interested in corresponding with any of my former classmates or ISB alumni.

Frank Harrison

Conducting research on Thailand for a school project

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Hello, I am conducting research on Thailand for a school project and found your website useful. Nancy

Nancy Infante

I can't find anything interesting as inform.

1.0 rating
25th May 2019

I can’t find anything interesting as inform.

Panwadee Chantori

Very nicely done site. My compliments. Regards, Mike

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Very nicely done site. My compliments. Regards, Mike

Mike Stevens

I´ts nice to find my name at your website, as Muay Thai World Spain agent

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I´ts nice to find my name at your website, as Muay Thai World Spain agent, Support the Muay Thai family in the net!

KRU EMILIO BECKER, BARCELONA

Very good idea will book hotel here when i go too Thailand

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Very good idea will book hotel here when i go too Thailand

jan trandal

I am happy to see this verry good web site

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I am happy to see this verry good web site

Guenter Kamann

You have a beautiful Web Page ! Bravo

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

You have a beautiful Web Page ! Bravo

Tariq T. Faruq Khan

Thailand is a beautiful country !!

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Thailand is a beautiful country !!

Terje Erlid

I enjoyed your site and will return

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I enjoyed your site and will return

Craig Kelly

Very nice, just had a quick look

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Very nice, just had a quick look. Having lived in Thailand before, I find it informative.

Steve Wood

Good Web for me.

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Good Web for me.

Mr.Somchai Vipasniransri

I spent the last two years in Thailand and would be willing to return

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I spent the last two years in Thailand and would be willing to return should I have the right income and position. I am a capable businessman with skill in management, accounting ( I write business plans for companies; Management, marketing and financial plans that would promote a loan of $8 Million US$ or more) I have multiple other skills in computers and programming.I have a Thai wife and child. We have a rice plantaion in the north eastern part of Thailand. I now work in California, but would be willing to relocate for a permanent, long time position in Thailand that would insure our family comfortable housing and a very good income.

M. K. Yoshida

Looking to Thailand for that special person to love from a reasonable looking 35 yr old man

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Looking to Thailand for that special person to love from a reasonable looking 35 yr old man, divorced and living in Australia. I am 70kg, 5’6″ tall, fair complexion, brown hair, medium build and blue eyes. I am fit, active and healthy and work as a ful l time teacher of maths and physics in a secondary college.

Graeme Williams

I was born in Thailand and moved to the US since I was 2

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I was born in Thailand and moved to the US since I was 2. I would like to go visit my homeland again soon. I’m interested in ancient Thai clothing from rachagan 1&2. I can speak and write in Thai. I love Thai soap operas, movies, and magazines. Would like to hear from someone who is Thai too.

Monkouth Sayasene

Very nice website

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Very nice website. I registered some time ago, but your new database format looks better. The position I am seeking is in sales management, and I bring a considerable market knowledge to any product. Also, I am curious if anyone out there lives in Rayong. My fiancee lives there, and works for the government. Regards.

Ralph H. Wattinger, Jr.

Searching for business management opportunities in Thailand

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Searching for business management opportunities in Thailand. Background in international business and business development in Naha, Okinawa, Japan. Languages: Speak limited Thai, fluent in Japanese and local Okinawan dialect. Visa status:(U.S. Citizen) Legal resident of Thailand through marriage. Wife and children currently reside in Chonburi, Thailand. Education: Bachelor’s (4 yr) Degree in Business Ethics, Sonoma State University, California, U.S.A.

Patrick Bundock

I am seeking to relocate to Thailand

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I am an Australian working in America as a project manager building Large marketing databases. I also worked in Thailand as a project manager in computer project management systems in the construction industry. I am seeking to relocate to Thailand. Any help would be great.

Brian Strong

I am making a presentation about Thailand

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

HI! I am a student in Kerava Business College and I am making a presentation about Thailand. Your links have provided me lots of useful information about this country.Thank you. However, I still need some information about the business and economy of Thailand, and especially info about business between Thailand and EU or Thailand and Finland… If you have any links to that info, I would be most grateful if you let me know about it…

Petri Korhonen

I found the information very helpful.

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I found the information very helpful.

ART MANUEL

It's a good web site

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Just visiting; I’ve changed my email address since the last time I left a message. I hope somebody tries to contact me! (It’s a good web site.)

Lee Kornowski

Searching for old friend in Pattaya

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Searching for old friend in Pattaya. Her name is Phantep San-saard, nickname is Pim.

Stacy Bowes

Having previously lived and worked in Bangkok, I am eager to return

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I am a Canadian Lawyer with extensive experience in advertising and sales promotion. Having previously lived and worked in Bangkok, I am eager to return. What I’m looking for is a position that will take full advantage of my superb writing and oral skills.

Michael Straker

Very impressive homepage

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Very impressive homepage

Kasemtas Dardarananda

Wel done

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Well done

Kurt b. Petersen

I been on holiday i Thailand many times, it's a beautiful country

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I been on holiday i Thailand many times, it’s a beautiful country

Steffen Leslie Østergaard

I miss Thailand!!!

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

I miss Thailand!!! I was in Chiang-Mai for 10 weeks and I loved it.. I want to go back, and I will….

Jessica Klingvall

We lived in Thailand for 10 years

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

We lived in Thailand for 10 years. God Bless the Thai-people!

Ron Stagg

Greetings from Denmark!

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

Greetings from Denmark!

Rasmus Andersen

One of my best friends lives in Nakhorn Nayoke, Thailand

5.0 rating
25th May 2019

One of my best friends lives in Nakhorn Nayoke, Thailand. I hope to visit her soon. I’m glad I bumped into this site – It is really neat.

Liz

Nice webpage.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice webpage. I manage a private club in California. San Luis Obispo Golf and Country Club. Have been to Thailand many times and your right, the courses and clubhouses are beautiful. Really enjoyed your page. Keep up the good work !

Richard B. Thorn Jr. CCM

Thai Women who need contact in France en Francais or English

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very good site My address is welcome for every Thai Women who need contact in France en Francais or English

Patrick Lefebvre

I`ve been to Thailand twice,and every time leave,its like leaving home

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I`ve been to Thailand twice,and every time leave,its like leaving home. I have family in China,and alot of friends in Thailand and the Philippines. If it where possible to get a job,for a few years in Thailand, I feel that I would learn alot. My field is fitness and martial arts. I know it is limited.

Wayde W.K.Ching

I would like to have more information about windsurfing in Ko Samui

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I would like to have more information about windsurfing in Ko Samui
Bill Hindman

Bill Hindman

We plan a visit to Thailand soon

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

We plan a visit to Thailand soon. Our son lives in Bangkok.

Lin & Gareth Davies

looking forward to visiting your country

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

looking forward to visiting your country

Bill Davidson

Hi! Great Homepage!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Hi! Great Homepage! I am a Thai, born in Thailand but moved to the States since I was nine. I’m 21 and hold a B.A. in Political Science. I don’t remember much about my culture but I’d like to correspond with those who share my favorite interest…Tha iland! I’d like to eventually go back to Thailand and work there for the U.S gov’t. If you have anything to share about Thailand with me, please write, Thanks!

Karen

Planning on visiting in springtime!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

U.S. Navy stationed aboard USS Belleau Wood LHA-3 in Sasebo Japan. Planning on visiting in springtime!

CWO2 Bill Stevens

Please send me some information about your island such as hotels, resorts, etc

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Please send me some information about your island such as hotels, resorts, etc. Thank you very much!

Angela Stephens

Pleasing graphics

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Concise, yet comprehensive information. Pleasing graphics.

Tom Spencer

Sawasdee Krap, Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Sawasdee Krap, Thailand. Phom Pud Thai Nit Noy Dai Krap. So please write in English.

Jimmy

Sawasdee and thank you for a nice trip in Thailand !

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Sawasdee and thank you for a nice trip in Thailand !

Per Malje

Found your site using Microsoft's recommendation.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Found your site using Microsoft’s recommendation.
William van Erp

William van Erp

Terrific site!!!!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Terrific site!!!! I’m a Thai Ph. candidate in Political Science in New York City. I major in International Relations, specializing in International Political Economy. If there is anything I can help you (or you’d like to offer me a cool job!), please feel free to contact me.

Wanutcha

Sawadee krup to all farangs they like to spend their holidays in Thailand.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Sawadee krup to all farangs they like to spend their holidays in Thailand.

Peter Meier from Switzerland

Nice to be here in Pattaya

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice to be here in Pattaya. Looking for e-mail adress of miss Numtip Asavachanchai

John Kromohardjo

I'm proud to see this site in the web cause I'm Thai.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I’m proud to see this site in the web cause I’m Thai.

Sujapakorn Sombat

i come from Malaysia but i can speak Thai

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

it is nice place to visit. I come from Malaysia but i can speak Thai .i like photography, anybody like photography please tell me where & how i can get good picture from Thailand. or any other information are welcome. khop khon khrap

Sonza Yeap

Good to see so many nice things on Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Good to see so many nice things on Thailand. Have lived in BKK for 3 years with my family and would like to go back and do so again. At the same time like to keep in touch with People from Bkk and maybe find some things in common.

Michael Meetaxas

I miss Thailand!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I miss Thailand!

William Zimmer

Great Home page.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Great Home page. It’s good to see the sleeping Tiger is waking up. Keep up the good work..

Frank B. Poole

Lived in Thailand for almost three years when in the military

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Lived in Thailand for almost three years when in the military

Joe Enos

I was looking info about golf in Pattaya but didn't find

2.0 rating
24th May 2019

I was looking info about golf in Pattaya but didn’t find

Antti Paatola

We are a manufacturer of computer keyboards based in Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

We are a manufacturer of computer keyboards based in Thailand. Please e-mail us if you are interested in our keyboards.

Parinya Paisansrisin

Very impressive in graphical presentations

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very impressive in graphical presentations.

Natsura Pitakskul

Nice to see a very good web page here.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice to see a very good web page here.

Manit Churanakoses

Thanks for all of the good information

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Thanks for all of the good information, we will visit Bangkok for the first time next month.

Paul Mula

Your Pages made homesick

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Your Pages made homesick and I bookmarked them for again and again. Rudi

Rudolf Fehlhaber

My home away from home

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

My home away from home! See you in January

Steve Stevenson

Very attractive site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very attractive site. The art work is fantastic. I’m a Thai who now lives in Sacramento, California. I’m very proud of you guys and your work and I will tell all my friends to log on to this site. Keep up the good work.

Sombat Pitak

Whenever I visit a thai website I feel sabai, sabai

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Whenever I visit a thai website I feel sabai, sabai..Any info or updating on upcoming events? Don’t hesitate to mail it to me! Be good now, stay cool. Chok dee khrap.

Michael Flaaten

I am a friend of Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am a friend of Thailand

John-Erik Johansson

You ought to put more stuff into this website

2.0 rating
24th May 2019

You ought to put more stuff into this website because I think more people expect more things to look at, at this website.

Jirathi Srikhao

I am a single Male living in Hong Kong

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am a single Male living in Hong Kong, I have lived here for some eight years. I am 27 years of age and interested in meeting people in Thailand with a view to moving there at a later date.

David Ledger

Moving to Bangkok in June for the summer

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Moving to Bangkok in June for the summer. Art history student, DJ and write dance music.

Mark Celsor

Thailand is the most beautiful country in the world

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Thailand is the most beautiful country in the world. I´ve been there once but I am going back as soon as possible.

Lena Larsson

Your Web-Site is excellent!!!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Your Web-Site is excellent!!! I am an American and former ex-pat that lived in Thailand for too brief a time.I would love to live there again.

Arnold L. Wheatfall

Will be taking up residence in Thailand within a year

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Will be taking up residence in Thailand within a year. Wish to make business contacts. Stannah Lifts.

David & Soi Gregory

A most excellent site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

A most excellent site. I look forward to a visit in person in the near future!

Dennis Cousins

Looking forward to seeing you later. All the best

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Looking forward to seeing you later. All the best

Holger Kølle

Very interesting site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very interesting site, the first one I have visited. Have a great time, Bary

Barry Paton

I was a Peace Corps TEFL in Chaiyaphum and Chonburi 1985-87

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Sawadee krup. I was a Peace Corps TEFL in Chaiyaphum and Chonburi 1985-87. Have been back five or six times. Have an adopted Thai son. Would welcome e-mail from Thais or Thailand lovers.

Robert Hutchens

Two World Champions in Muay Thai

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

David Atkinson is an instructor in the UK, and has trained two World Champions in Muay Thai. The information presented in these pages is impressive & informative.

David Atkinson from Wolverhamtpon, England

should have this site in Thai.

2.0 rating
24th May 2019

should have this site in Thai.

sam phromrasmy

Next time I come to Thailand, I will visit a few of yours golf courses

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Next time I come to Thailand, I will visit a few of yours golf courses.

Teo Keowannarat

Sawat De, Congratulation for you site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Sawat De, Congratulation for you site, I am from this side of the world too (Laos) I am very please and will come very often to visit your site, please add nice pictures of Buddha and temples. See you soon

Kouxommone Thao

Very tidy site! Excellent.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very tidy site! Excellent.

Stuart Ford

Sawadee Krup .....nice website

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Sawadee Krup …..nice website. Keep up the ratings and visitors to your nice country. Your neighbour in southern peninsular of Malaysia. Anybody feel free to drop by just let me know. See ya later, alligator samut prakan.

Othman Zakaria

Thank you very much.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Just saw this page while browsing through the net. We want to establish a business branch in Thailand and need a few english speaking key people living in Thailand to help us out. Please contact our company by e-mail if you have reliable contacts in Thailand or if you live there. Thank you very much.

Dr. Thomas Hammes

Just checking out your site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Just checking out your site. I have thought about retiring to your country. It is quite a Place. Both my wife and her family would love for me to do so. So long for now.

John D. Risser

Would like to get some information on Korat AB

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Would like to get some information on Korat AB. Location, nearest towns or cities, any other tourist type information as well as local customs/courtesies as to respect the ways and beliefs of the Thai people. We would like to insure a smooth trip/visit and leave a positive mark with the Thai people. Your cooperation would be greatly appreciated. Many Thanks,

A Hunter

I like Golf and you?

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I like Golf and you?

Felix Hoechner

I attended the International School of Bangkok during 1972-73

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I attended the International School of Bangkok during 1972-73.

Greg Kardong

This is a very good page

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

This is a very good page,There are many information about thailand .I will come here again.:-)

Udom Wongwatanarerk

Hallo cuntry of smile

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Hallo cuntry of smile. I hope a good Sonkran for all in Thailand. See you all in December again.

Mats Lonnqvist

Grusse aus der Spreitenbach, Schweiz von Hans

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Grusse aus der Spreitenbach, Schweiz von Hans

Hans

Please update me

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

please email me as and where there is a update to this website

daniel tan

New Universal School of Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am interested to hear if the New Universal School of Thailand, which was to be operated by the “Ocean Group” of companies ever got off the ground. I was shortlisted to be the Head and then there was a sudden internal reorganization with respect to th e management structure which stipulated that the new principal should be a Thai national (c’est la vie.) The New International School was to be sited approx: 90 kms north east of Bangkok. Any information anyone? Is it on the Internet? Maybe some of the s tudents are reading this right now! I am interested in receiving “sensible” E-mail on any issue relating to this fascinating country and the employment opportunities of which there are, I believe many in education, particularly in EFL.

Harry

I am rarely impressed by access and page design

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am rarely impressed by access and page design. Your site is very impressive. You are to be commended. How about more in the way of high level Human Resource work?

J. B. Winter

It was relay nice to explore through the interesting world of Thailand.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

It was relay nice to explore through the interesting world of Thailand. The beautiful environment where I have been many a time in the past. and still wish to be back.

Shouket Ali

Expecting a lot of info about your beautiful country!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Expecting a lot of info about your beautiful country!

Sueo Ichinose

I, wish everyone in Thailand, peace, love and harmony

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I, wish everyone in Thailand, peace, love and harmony, yours forever Ben, simply love Thailand

Benny Pederson

College administrator/teacher looking for a teaching position in Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

College administrator/teacher looking for a teaching position in Thailand beginning after July.

Bob Schooling

Very nice site

4.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very nice site, but watch heavy background illustrations, readability. You might also include a little info about retirement, living costs, immigration. But great as is, and nice to know so many love Thailand. I’ve not visited, yet, but I’ll look for a Thai restaurant very soon!

Gary Scott

The best of Asia !

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Das beste aus Südostasien. The best of Asia !

Werner Reichert

I am interested in real estate properties around Don Muang

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am interested in real estate properties around Don Muang and work in Thailand.

Hal Abernathy

I`ve been i Thailand once and played golf there

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I`ve been i Thailand once and played golf there. Now I’m going for a second time. The golf courses are very,very god and the people are very kind.Thailand isn’t only golf. It has a lot off beautiful places too see, so anyone who read this, go too Thailand and meet the friendly people, play beautiful golf courses and see a lot of intresting places. Ulf

Ulf Warghed

Happy New Year Songkran

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Happy New Year Songkran! We do business with one of your country’s jewelry manufacturers, and we are interested in obtaining information on Thailand’s golf courses, interested in buying sterling silver golf ball markers (plain or engraved with the course(s ) logo or emblem.. Thank you in advance for your assistance. Take care! Thomas.

Thomas Tippett

I wish to visit your country soon

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I wish to visit your country soon

Robert C. Thurling

Very nice and informative web site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very nice and informative web site

Robert T. Sterner Sr

I am interesting about Thailand - everything

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am interesting about Thailand – everything… I am so glad to got many information from this website. Thank you so much…^_^

Susan Yeh

Very nice homepage

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very nice homepage, might have a chance to visit Thailand next month.

Nat Pitakskul

Hello there I'm a guy from Sweden

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Hello there I’m a guy from Sweden. Speaks and reads a little bit Thai. See You Christian Rutfalt

Christian Rutfalt

I spent two years in Chiang Mai from 1965 to 1967

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I spent two years in Chiang Mai while in the Air Force. I loved Thailand and hope to return again. The country is great and so are the Thais. I married a Thai woman and we were together for 17 years. I have been into personal computers, programming and management for over a decade. If there is employment for someone like me, either technically or as a teacher, I’d be interested. Good luck on this web site.

Francis Stepper

Married to Thai lady, like work in Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Married to Thai lady, like work in Thailand.

Jurgen Vogel

how many hospital in Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

how many hospital in Thailand? name,place also medical school and university

Supatorn Pirakit

GREAT PAGE

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

GREAT PAGE !!!! ANY ONE READING THIS IN BANGKOK PLEASE TELL BOB MC INDOE AT THE HOGS BREATH SALOON SOI 4 NANA NANA PLAZA THAT SCOTTY SAYS HELLO MATE LOOKING TO BE BACK SOON!!!AND TO YOU GUYS ALREADY THERE REMEMBER “SO MANY WOMEN, SO LITTLE TIME”

SCOTT CAREY

It's a nice homepage

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

It’s a nice homepage! 🙂 Thanks. Nakrob Duangsuwan

Nak-rob Duangsuwan

I have just read an article outlining Asian Business Expansion into Europe

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I have just read an article outlining Asian Business Expansion into Europe. Some Korean companies are setting up manufacturing bases in the U.K. I am a business development manager for a European multinational electrical engineering group. We have a manufacturing company based in Ireland seeking a partner for a European joint venture. We are interested in setting up a manufacturing / repair/ R&D; / or distribution centre for an Asian electronics / hi tech company. Can you point me in the direction of interested companies ? thanks , Mike

Mike Mc Nelis

Nice idea and good homepage

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice idea and good homepage. Keep going. Vancouver is one of best place to live in the world. If you are planning to visit Vancouver, let me know if I can help (scientific research, business, pleasure etc.) Vancouver welcome you.

Bob Xue

Moved to Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Moved to Thailand with my wife 3 months ago and am presently investigating the possibility of setting up a Computer Consulting Company. We are looking to meet new people feel free to contact us at our email.

Jan Freyman

I'm interested in any information about Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I’m interested in any information about Thailand for my wife is from Thailand

Don Daniels

Pattaya sports club

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Love to know more about golf and rates on courses in Pattaya and surrounding area. Is the Pattaya sports club a good organization to join. Thank You have a good day

Gordon Everingham

Your service is great

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Your service is great. See you soon, beautyful Thailand, Peter

Peter Klatte

Just moved here from New York City

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Just moved here from New York City and looking for new people and faces.

Torchok Balankura

I like this information

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I like this information and feel it is extremely valuable.

Ramond Ray

Great Web Page!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Great Web Page! Was in Thailand for vacation and would love to come back to visit all the friends I met.

Vicki Breunig

I remember Thailand when my wife and I were stationed in Laos from September 1966 to June 1968

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I remember Thailand when my wife and I were stationed in Laos from September 1966 to June 1968 with Intenational Voluntary Service. We enjoyed visiting Bangkok, Hua Hin, Chieng Mai, Ayutthaya and Hua Hin. We really miss visiting Thailand. We would like to come back. Best wishes to the peoples of Thailand. Bob and Jane Grover.

Robert L. Grover

Just stop by

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Just stop by. Acctually, it’d be nice if someone will drop me a line. Or stop my to my page.

Nattapong Nithi-Uthai

My husband and I would like to house swap with someone in Phuket

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

My husband and I would like to house swap with someone in Phuket. Not this year but next year.

Karen Kratzer

Awesome site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Awesome site, gonna bring a friend next time.

Vince

Enjoyed the site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Enjoyed the site, I will be back to browse and place a free classified. Thanks

Mike Gilmore

I really hope to make some friends from Phuket

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I really hope to make some friends from Phuket, anyway your website are fabulous, keep it up!!!

ERIC LOO

Keep reading all I can

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Keep reading all I can for visit later this year. Glad your there. Thanks.

Richard Bowman

I play golf and everytime i enjoy the beautiful courses in Thailand!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I play golf and everytime i enjoy the beautiful courses in Thailand!
Werner Meyer from Zürich, Switzerland

Werner Meyer

Hmm... look interesting.....

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Hmm… look interesting…..Think I will stay around for a while.

Steven

A great site.

4.0 rating
24th May 2019

A great site. Keep up the good work.

Bob Boss

Any data about how to contact the agency that may have my birth certificate would be appreciated

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I was born in Bangkok on 8/20/46 to Alva Paul Ritz and Avanelle Ruth Ritz and have no birth certificate to prove it. This is the first time I have seen anything about Siam since comming to the US in 1956. Any data about how to contact the agency that may have my birth certificate would be appreciated. My father was the administration head of Bangkok Sanitarium and Hospital, a religious institution of the 7th day Adventist church.

Karen Lotus Dunn (Ritz)

I am doing a report on Bangkok

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am doing a report on Bangkok and I would like some information as soon as possible. I would also like some maps if you have any. Thanks

Jesse Goembel

I am traveling to Phuket on business in August.

4.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am traveling to Phuket on business in August. Where can I get the best rates on airfares?
Larry

Larry

Nice site!!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice site!! Will be visiting next year.

Donald Lemmon

I'm trying to find a very old friend of mine

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I’m trying to find a very old friend of mine. Her name is Lara Johnson. The last I heard she was living near Chaing Mai. If any one knows where I could reach her, please drop me an E-Mail. If you know her, please send her my love. Many Thanks!

Beth Amsel

I am going to visit Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am going to visit Thailand on or about July 15th and am looking for interesting places to visit. I will probably visit Phuket, Samaui, and Chang Mai.

Robert Kopff

Thanks for good information

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Thanks for good information
Aage Hansen from Bergen, Norway

Aage Hansen

Viele Grüße vom Bodensee

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Viele Grüße vom Bodensee

Jürgen Kouba, Radolfzell

Thank you

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I will be arriving June 24th and will be in your country for 6 weeks. I will be assisting the start up of a glass plant in Amphur Bankai Rayong province. I am looking forward to this very much.
David Swartz <marine1@airmail.net

David Swartz

Jolly Taylor

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

When you are playing on the pretty courses in Phuket please visit our friend Narin (Jolly Taylor), Soi Post Office, and give him the best regards from Winita & Hans

Hans Mueller

Very impressive information

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Very impressive information. Please help provide information about Maehongson in your homepage. This would help the people which is heavily depend on tourism. Most of them are poor so our natural resources will be sustained by promoting tourism to Maehongson. Thank you Jaroon

Jaroon Kumnuanta

Khap Khun Mak!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice to find. I will enjoy looking around. Lived in northern Thailand 25 years ago… Is there anyway to get Thai language refresher courses, tapes, CD’s. I used to be able to read and write script — lost a lot in past 25 years.

Stephen D. Suter

This appears to be an interesting site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

This appears to be an interesting site. I look forward to spending more time perusing the opportunities I perceive to be available. Good Luck.

Silver Fox

I am soon coming to Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I am soon coming to Thailand to visit my grand parents but first I will come to Pattaya fine hotels.

Teo Keowannarat

I enjoyed your site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I enjoyed your site and hope it helps me find employment in Bangkok.

Robert Lee Gramm

I like your site

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

I like your site. Can you add a link to our site for gems & jewelry information in Thailand?

M.L. Pilan Rajatanavin

Where is the map of Krabi and Phi{hi Islands?

3.0 rating
24th May 2019

Where is the map of Krabi and Phi{hi Islands? Also, do you have info about sea canoeing.

Brenda Grassey

Hallo, my wife is from Thailand

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Hallo, my wife is from Thailand, so I like to go and work there. Now I work here in Germany for IBM in the printing division.

Georg Braeuning

GREAT JOB!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Headed to Bankok, Chiang Mai and Udon Thani February 5 thru February 18. I go every 6 or 7 weeks, but this is the first time I’ve seen this sight. Definitely gets me in the mood… As if I needed to be gotten into the mood. GREAT JOB!

Doug Hardi

Neat Site! Very well done!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Neat Site! Very well done!

Steven Zielinski

Hope to visit Thailand soon.

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Hope to visit Thailand soon.

Michael Boyd

DII MAAK LOY!!!!

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

That’s what I think about this site. Studied in BKK at Chula for 7 months. Excellent time! Currently working for British Aerospace. Interested in working in Thailand after graduation this summer. Anyone interested in Dutch Int Business grad (speak 7 languages), please mail me soon. CHOK DII

Gerard van Oosten

Nice...Real nice...

5.0 rating
24th May 2019

Nice…Real nice…

Bruce Leach

Lived in Chaing Mai partime for four years

4.0 rating
16th March 1997

Lived in Chaing Mai part-time for four years. Studied Thai language for six year. I am a long time successful business man with a good history in the cement industry, oil industry and real estate. Miss Thailand very much and am looking for employment opportunity that can benefit from my experience.

Walt Werner

I am still living in USA. for study about MBA Program

5.0 rating
4th March 1997

I am still living in USA. for study about MBA Program but next 5 months , I gonna go back to Thailand. Now , I am looking for marketing research job , International Business .

Sansanee Phansiri

I am a girl, 22 years old and chemical engineer

5.0 rating
12th February 1997

I am a girl, 22 years old and chemical engineer. I am looking for a job in Thailand. Pleass help. Thanks a lot,

Callemeyn Daphne

Forty year old male looking for employment in Thailand

5.0 rating
28th January 1997

Sawasdee ! Forty year old male looking for employment in Thailand. Presently employed with Ontario Public Service as Mainframe Computer Operator, but will consider any job. Khap khun Khrap !

Gerald Kelly

I am a Telecommunications Senior Software Engineer looking for a job in BMA

5.0 rating
15th January 1997

I am a Telecommunications Senior Software Engineer looking for a job in BMA. My wife is a Thai national.

Sidney Antommarchi

I am marrying a Thai woman soon

5.0 rating
14th January 1997

I am marrying a Thai woman soon, and would like to find a job in Thailand. My work experience is in Electronics, Communications and Computers. If anyone can give me any advise, then I would be most greatful.

Graham Iles

Job in Thailand

5.0 rating
13th January 1997

I just came back from Thailand. And I wish I was already back there. It’s a very beautiful country, very friendly people and the weather is very good. So, if someone has a job for me in Thailand, please send me an e-mail. Thank you.

Kim Van Keer

Looking for a teaching job in Thailand

5.0 rating
12th January 1997

I am a teacher at the school for which I sent the URL. Looking for a teaching job in Thailand for at least a year to assist with research for thesis I am writing on Childhood Education.

Annemarie Basson

I am looking for a teaching job in Thailand

5.0 rating
11th January 1997

Hi! I am a Canadian citizen that has a Bachelor of Secondary Education Degree and E.F.L. experience. I am looking for a teaching job in Thailand. If you know of any contacts please e-mail me. Thank-you!

Scott Mitchell